Husband, Father, Learner, Teacher

About me:

I am a husband and father.  These two roles are my most cherished.

I love learning new things, solving problems, and teaching.

I am adept at finding solutions to complicated problems, working with a team, and getting things done.

Favorite books:

  • Orbiting the Giant Hairball, Gordon MacKenzie
  • Getting Things Done, David Allen
  • Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, Stephen Covey
  • Training Designer’s Guide to Saving the World, Cathy Moore

Favorite Technology Tools:

  • Camtasia-Expert
  • Captivate and Articulate-Intermediate
  • Word, Excel, PowerPoint-Expert
  • Automating most everything with Zapier
  • Hemmingway App for simple writing
  • Asana and Pivotal Tracker for Project Management
  • Slack for team communication
  • Balsamiq for Mock  Ups
  • Windows Phone.  I am the 3%.

Contact me:

  • jeffreybalhadeff@gmail.com
  • @jeffalhadeff
  • 206.595.5160

 

Leave a Reply

